COUNTY
Calendar of Events
County Officials
 
COUNTY OFFICES 
Archive Center
Assessor
Auditor
Circuit Court Clerk
Collector
County Clerk/Election Authority
County Commission
County Coroner
Emergency Management
Flood Plain Management
Health Department
Highway Department
Information Technology
Juvenile Office
Parks
Prosecuting Attorney
Public Administrator
Public Works
Recorder of Deeds
Sheriff
Storm Water Management
Treasurer

 

 County Officials and Departments

Department

Address

Phone

Archive Center

Steve Pledger, Director
scpledger@capecounty.us

Cape Girardeau County Archive Center

112 East Washington St.
Jackson, Missouri 63755

(573) 204-2331

Fax: (573) 204-2334

website

Assessor

Robert L. Adams
badams@capecounty.us

Cape Girardeau County Admin. Building

#1 Barton Square, Suite 201

Jackson, MO 63755 MO

Jackson: (573) 243-2468

  Fax: (573) 204-2525

Cape: (573) 334-8876

  Fax: (573) 331-2571

Auditor

Eugene (Pete) Frazier III
pfrazier@capecounty.us

Cape Girardeau County Admin. Building

#1 Barton Square, Suite 304

Jackson, MO 63755

(573) 243-2184

Fax: ( 573) 204-2465

Circuit Clerk

Charleen Biester
charleen.biester@courts.mo.gov

Cape Girardeau County Courthouse

100 Court St. Suite 301

Jackson, MO 63755

Jackson: (573) 243-1755

 Fax: (573) 204-2405

Cape: (573) 335-8253

 Fax: 331-2565

Circuit Court, Division I & II

Judge Ben Lewis,
Judge Michael Gardner

Common Pleas Courthouse

44 N. Lorimier Suite 2

Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

(573) 335-2802

Fax: (573) 331-2349

Circuit Court, Division III

Judge Frank Miller

Cape Girardeau County Courthouse

100 Court St. Suite 302

Jackson, MO 63755

(573) 243-8446

Fax: (573) 204-2367

Circuit Court, Division IV

Judge Scott Lipke

Common Pleas Courthouse

44 N. Lorimier Suite 4

Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

(573) 204-2402

Fax: 204-2440

32nd Judicial Circuit Drug Court
Sheila Sauer, Administrator

Cape Girardeau County Courthouse

100 Court St. Suite 103

Jackson, MO 63755

(573) 204-2961

Fax: (573) 204-2969

Collector

Barbara Gholson
bkgholson@capecounty.us

Cape Girardeau County Admin. Building

#1 Barton Square, Suite 303

Jackson, MO 63755

Jackson: (573) 243-4476

  Fax: (573) 204-2444

Cape: (573) 335-2606

   Fax: (573) 331-2456

Commissioners

Clint Tracy, Paul Koeper, Charles Herbst
commish@capecounty.us

Cape Girardeau County Admin. Building

#1 Barton Square, Suite 301

Jackson, MO 63755

(573) 204-2494

Fax: (573) 204-2493

Coroner

John Clifton
jaclifton@charter.net

Cape Girardeau County Admin. Building

#1 Barton Square, Suite 301

Jackson, MO 63755

(800)334-9360

 

County Clerk

Kara Clark Summers
kclark@capecounty.us

Cape Girardeau County Admin. Building

#1 Barton Square, Suite 301

Jackson, MO 63755

Jackson: (573) 243-3547

   Fax: (573) 204-2418

Cape: (573) 335-9060

   Fax: (573) 331-2570

Emergency Management/

Mark Winkler
mawinkler@capecounty.us

Cape Girardeau County Admin. Building

#1 Barton Square, Suite 102

Jackson, MO 63755

(573) 243-0911

Fax: (573) 204-2949

Highway Department

Allen Friedrich, Administrator  
aefriedrich@capecounty.us

 Cape Girardeau County Admin. Building

#1 Barton Square, Suite 204

Jackson, MO 63755

(573) 243-5270

Fax: (573) 204-2552

Information Technology

Eric McGowen, Director
emcgowen@capecounty.us

Cape Girardeau County Admin. Building

#1 Barton Square, Suite 101

Jackson, MO 63755

(573) 243-5303

Fax: (573) 204-2552

Juvenile Office
Randall Rhodes, Chief Juvenile Officer
 

Juvenile Justice Center

2137 Rust Ave. 

Cape Girardeau, MO 63703

(573) 334-6001

Fax: (573) 331-2989

Mapping and Appraisal

Robert L. Adams
badams@capecounty.us

Cape Girardeau County Admin. Building

#1 Barton Square, Suite 202

Jackson, MO 63755 MO

(573) 243-3123

Fax: (573) 204-2525

Parks Department
Bryan Sander, Superintendent
 bsander@capecounty.us

Parks Department

2400 County Park Dr.

Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

(573) 335-4146

Fax: (573) 334-7529

Prosecuting Attorney

Mark Welker

 

Cape Girardeau County Courthouse

100 Court St. Suite 204

Jackson, MO 63755

(573) 243-2430

Fax: (573) 204-2318

Public Administrator

Lisa Reitzel
ljreitzel@capecounty.us
 

Cape Girardeau County Admin. Building

#1 Barton Square, Suite 301

Jackson, MO 63755

(573) 204-2340

Fax: (573) 204-2424

Public Health Department

Jane Wernsman, Director 

Cape Girardeau County

Health Department

1121 Linden Street, PO Box 1839
Cape Girardeau, MO 63703

(573) 335-7846

Fax: 335-5909

website

Building & Grounds

Willard (Pee Wee) Keys, Superintendent 
pwkeys@capecounty.us

Cape Girardeau County Admin. Building

#1 Barton Square, Suite 301

Jackson, MO 63755

(573) 243-8619

Recorder of Deeds

Andrew Blattner
ddblattner@capecounty.us

Cape Girardeau County Admin. Building

#1 Barton Square, Suite 203

Jackson, MO 63755

(573) 243-8123

Fax: (573) 204-2477
website

Sheriff

Ruth Ann Dickerson

Cape Girardeau County Justice Center

216 North Missouri
Jackson, Missouri 63755

(573) 243-3551

Fax: (573) 204-2927

website 

Treasurer

Roger Hudson
rlhudson@capecounty.us

Cape Girardeau County Admin. Building

#1 Barton Square, Suite 302

Jackson, MO 63755

(573) 243-3720

Fax: (573) 204-2465

 

powered by element 74